You are the owner of this page.

Personnel

 

LCBC Personnel

 

President-General Manager

Joyce McCullough

Email:  joyce@ClassicHits1039WLPO.com

Phone: 815-223-3100

 

Vice-President Sales & Marketing

Mark Lippert

Email: salesmanager@ClassicHits1039WLPO.com

Phone: 815-223-3100

 

Vice-President Operations

John Spencer

Email: programdirector@ClassicHits1039WLPO.com

Phone: 815-223-3100

 

Office Manager

Becky Roberts

Email: officemanager@ClassicHits1039WLPO.com

Phone: 815-223-3100

 

News Director

Jeremy Aitken

Email:  Jeremy@ClassicHits1039WLPO.com

Phone: 815-223-3100

Brad Spelich headshot

99.3 WAJK Morning Host/Classic Hits 103.9 WLPO & 96.5 the Wolf News & Host

Brad Spelich

Email: BradS@ClassicHits1039WLPO.com

Phone: 815-223-3100

 

Classic Hits 103.9 WLPO Morning Host

Rod Thorson

Email: Rod@ClassicHits1039WLPO.com,

Phone: 815-223-3100

 

Chief Engineer

Steve Vogler

Email: engineer@ClassicHits1039WLPO.com

Phone: 815-223-3100

 

News

John Small

Email: JS2@ClassicHits1039WLPO.com

Phone: 815-223-3100

 

 

96.5 the Wolf Morning Host/99.3 WAJK Afternoon Host

Sean Walsh

Email: Sean@20inarowCountry.com

Phone: 815-223-3100

 Ryan Ziegler headshot

96.5 the Wolf Host/99.3 WAJK middays

Ryan Ziegler

Email: Sean@993WAJK.com

Phone: 815-223-3100

 

 

Production Coordinator

Email: production@993WAJK.com 

Phone: 815-223-3100

 

Sales Department

Matt Thompson 

peru@993wajk.com

Phone: 815-223-3100

  

Betha Ghighi

east@993wajk.com

Phone: 815-223-3100

  

Bob Mullane

west@993wajk.com

Phone: 815-223-3100