You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Administration/General Manager 
Joyce McCulloughgeneralmanager@993wajk.com
  
Program Director/VP Ops 
John Spencerprogramdirector@993wajk.com
  
Sales Manager/VP Sales & Marketing 
Mark Lippertsalesmanager@993wajk.com
  
Promotions Department 
John Spencerpromotions@993wajk.com
  
News 
Jeremy Aitkenjeremy@993wajk.com

 

 

Sports

 
Jeremy Aitkenradiosports@993wajk.com
  
Personalities 
Brad Spelich

brads@993wajk.com

Rod Thorson

 

Ryan Ziegler

ryan@993wajk.com
Sean Walshsean@993wajk.com

 

Sales Department

 
Betha Ghighieast@993wajk.com
Bob Mullanewest@993wajk.com
Matt Thompsonperu@993wajk.com 
  
  
  
Office 
Becky Roberts, Office Manager officemanager@993wajk.com

Tricia Salata

 

 traffic@993wajk.com
Website 
Webmaster programdirector@993wajk.com
PSA/Events Calendar events@993wajk.com
  
Engineer 
Steve Vogler engineer@993wajk.com